ITPA Member Update - April 2017

12 April 2017

.


ITPA Member Update
 
The ITPA is YOUR association. The board and committees work very hard, as volunteers, to do the best they can for the association. To let you know all the aspects of what the board and committees are doing, here is something new: The Member Update. Take a look. Give us feedback. Also, if you get a chance, thank the board and committee members for their service. 


Again, this is your association. Give us feedback. Ask questions. 
Scott Babich- Midwest Truck & Auto 
scott@midwesttruck.com 
Shawn Andringa- Vander Haag's, Inc. 
shawn@vanderhaags.com 
Andy Mundy- S&S Truck Parts 
amundy@sandstruck.com 
Sarah Anderson- Anderson Bros Inc. 
sarah@abros.com 
Rudy Niswanger- Consolidated Truck Parts 
rudy@joegearco.com 
Gerard Zentner- Capital Gear 
gerard@capitalgear.ca
Ryan Hochmiller- Active Truck Parts
ryan@activetrucksales.com
Scott Tetz - ITPA Executive Director
scott@itpa.com
The ITPA Needs You
Have you thought about how you will make a difference in the industry? Have you thought about what you will leave? Get involved. Call or email the ITPA office to find out how to make an impact: 1-866-346-5692 or info@ITPA.com.