Board of ITPA

Chairman

Photo of Gerard Zentner

Gerard Zentner 2018

CAPITAL GEAR LTD.
11550 - 154 Street, Edmonton, AB Canada T5M 3N8
P: 780-487-1244
F: 780-487-1246
E: gerard@capitalgear.ca

Vice Chairman

Photo of Shawn Andringa

Shawn Andringa 2016

VANDER HAAG’S, INC.
3809 4th Ave. West (Hwy 18 & 71 North) Spencer, IA United States 51301-2082
P: 800-242-5030
F: 712-262-7421
E: shawn@vanderhaags.com

Board Members

Photo of Andy Mundy

Andy Mundy 2017

S & S TRUCK PARTS, INC.
1401 Valley View Lane, Suite 135, Irving, TX United States 75061
P: 972-986-5400
F: 847-584-3000
E: amundy@sandstruck.com

Photo of Rudy Niswanger

Rudy Niswanger 2018

CONSOLIDATED TRUCKS PARTS AND SERVICE
2604 Millhaven Road, Monroe, LA United States 71203
P: 800-551-5195
F: 318-388-0947
E: rudy@joegearco.com

Photo of Ryan Hochmiller

Ryan Hochmiller 2017

ACTIVE TRUCK PARTS
19640 Co Rd 28, Hudson, CO 80642
P: 1-303-536-9865
F:
E: ryan@activetruckparts.com

Photo of Sarah Anderson

Sarah Anderson 2018

ANDERSON BROTHERS INC.
9111 N Vancouver Avenue, Portland, OR United States 97217-7521
P: 503-285-4511
F: 503-978-0995
E: sarah@abros.com

Scott Babich 2017

MIDWEST TRUCK & AUTO PARTS, INC.
1001 West Exchange Avenue, Chicago, IL United States 60609
P: 800-934-2727
F: 800-526-4885
E: scott@midwesttruck.com

Past Chairman

Jake Rea 2015 - 2014

Greg Mundy 2013 - 2012

Mike Adiletto 2011

Andy Reichert 2010

Tom Larson 2009