December 2017 ITPA Bulletin

18 December 2017

.


ITPA Fall Meeting
The Pictures are Posted on ITPA.com

The ITPA office recently joined the Google Cloud. All pictures taken can be accessed. Email the ITPA office at info@itpa.com for access to the pictures. 

As always, appreciate the support of our sponsors! 

ITPA December Member Update

The ITPA is YOUR association. The board and committees work very hard, as volunteers, to do the best they can for the association. To let you know all the aspects of what the board and committees are doing, here is something new: The Member Update. Take a look. Give us feedback. Also, if you get a chance, thank the board and committee members for their service. 


Again, this is your association. Give us feedback. Ask questions. 
Scott Liber- LKQ Goody's 
Shawn Andringa- Vander Haag's, Inc. 
shawn@vanderhaags.com 
Andy Mundy- S&S Truck Parts 
amundy@sandstruck.com 
Sarah Anderson- Anderson Bros Inc. 
sarah@abros.com 
Rudy Niswanger- Consolidated Truck Parts 
rudy@joegearco.com 
Gerard Zentner- Capital Gear 
gerard@capitalgear.ca
Ryan Hochmiller- Active Truck Parts
ryan@activetrucksales.com
Scott Tetz - ITPA Executive Director
scott@itpa.com
Register for the 2018 HDAW 

The Mirage
Las Vegas, NV
January 22-25, 2018

Please visit www.hdaw.org for program, registration and reservation information.
Application for Membership

Dartco Transmission
4390 N Long Rd.
Columbus, OH  47203
Phone: 1-800-371-7957

Contact: JR Sellers - President
Year Established: 1978

Specialties:
  • Transmissions/Differentials rebuilding
  • Transmissions/Differentials sales - cores
  • Acquisition and sale of military trucks and parts

Endorsements:
  • LKQ Corporation - Steve Simmons
  • Pacific Parts Exchange - Ron Banchiere
  • Wilkins Rebuilders Supply - Pete Wilkins